EAA Council

292732528_560664665604495_4388476758063797701_n

Liza Babaoglu

President
president@eaa.skule.ca
cropped-eaa1-1.png

Ian Kunka

Vice President of Administration admin@eaa.skule.ca
cropped-eaa1.png

Rayan Hossain

Vice President of Finance
finance@eaa.skule.ca
299609672_810216677014873_8182316806640079484_n

Hanna Sigurdson

Women's Sports Director
womens@eaa.skule.ca
300247529_5225375750921278_6788461788699040505_n

Aujin Li

Open/Men's Sports Director
mens@eaa.skule.ca
cropped-eaa1-1.png

Öykü Uğur

Coed Sports Director
coed@eaa.skule.ca
eaa

Equipment Manager
equipment@eaa.skule.ca
eaa

Amy Hu

Internal Director
internal@eaa.skule.ca
cropped-eaa1.png

Kristen Lee

External Director
events@eaa.skule.ca
eaa

Joy Lai

Events Director
events@eaa.skule.ca
cropped-eaa1.png

Emily Nguyen

Events Director
events@eaa.skule.ca
299866998_1079497159620013_1707057732088917468_n

Meme Liu

Publicity Director
publicity@eaa.skule.ca