EAA Council

20181011_dsc_6762_fb1-min

Hani Abu Jurji

President president@eaa.skule.ca
20181011_dsc_6759_fb1-min

Mackenzie Seward

Vice President of Finance finance@eaa.skule.ca
20181116_dsc_7072_fb-min-min

Gabriella Tolnai

Vice President of Administration admin@eaa.skule.ca
cropped-eaa-2.png

Ayşe Özdinçer

Women's Director womens@eaa.skule.ca
cropped-eaa-2.png

Zack Wispinski

Men's Director mens@eaa.skule.ca
cropped-eaa-2.png

Ali Seif Eldin

Coed Director coed@eaa.skule.ca
20181011_dsc_6765_fb1-min

Shahin Jafari

Equipment Manager equipment@eaa.skule.ca
20181011_dsc_6760_fb1-min

Ruknoon Shadid Dinder

Internal Director tournaments@eaa.skule.ca
cropped-eaa-2.png

External Director

External Director external@eaa.skule.ca
20181011_dsc_6758_fb1-min

Jameson Nguyen

Events Director admin@eaa.skule.ca
Photos Taken By Savannah