EAA Council

eaa-5-min

Hani Abu Jurji

President president@eaa.skule.ca
eaa-10-min

Marie Floryan

Vice President of Finance finance@eaa.skule.ca
20181011_dsc_6767_fb1-min

Ben Mucsi

Vice President of Administration admin@eaa.skule.ca
eaa-11-min

Gabriella Tolnai

Women's Director womens@eaa.skule.ca
20181011_dsc_6756_fb2-min

Jake Kimmerer

Men's Director mens@eaa.skule.ca
20181011_dsc_6759_fb1-min

Mackenzie Seward

Coed Director coed@eaa.skule.ca
20181011_dsc_6765_fb1-min

Shahin Jafari

Equipment Manager equipment@eaa.skule.ca
20181011_dsc_6758_fb1-min

Jameson Nguyen

Internal Director tournaments@eaa.skule.ca
cropped-eaa-2.png

Avkash Mukhi

External Director external@eaa.skule.ca
20181011_dsc_6760_fb1-min

Ruknoon Shadid Dinder

Events Director admin@eaa.skule.ca
20181011_dsc_6771_fb1-min

Aaron Pan

Events Director admin@eaa.skule.ca
20181011_dsc_6757_fb2-min

Lia Codrington

Publicity Director publicity@eaa.skule.ca
eaa-8-min

Kimberly Lai

Publicity Director publicity@eaa.skule.ca
Photos Taken By Savannah