EAA Council

brittany

Brittany Green

President

president@eaa.skule.ca
Hani

Hani Abu-Jurji

Vice President of Finance

finance@eaa.skule.ca
Marie

Marie Floryan

Vice President of Administration

admin@eaa.skule.ca

Andrea Gonzalez

Women's Director

womens@eaa.skule.ca

Chris Mazzuca

Men's Director

mens@eaa.skule.ca

Yesim Barista

Coed Director

coed@eaa.skule.ca

Kally Van Mulligen

Equipment Manager

equipment@eaa.skule.ca
Ben

Ben Mucsi

Internal Director

tournaments@eaa.skule.ca
Lia

Lia Codrington

External Director

external@eaa.skule.ca

Gabriella Tolnai

Events Director

admin@eaa.skule.ca
Kimberly

Kimberly Lai

Events Director

admin@eaa.skule.ca

Ahmed Abdulkadir

Publicity Director

publicity@eaa.skule.ca

Laura Berneaga

Publicity Director

publicity@eaa.skule.ca
Photos Taken By Savannah