EAA Council

eaa-4-min

Brittany Green

President

president@eaa.skule.ca
eaa-5-min

Hani Abu-Jurji

Vice President of Finance

finance@eaa.skule.ca
eaa-10-min

Marie Floryan

Vice President of Administration

admin@eaa.skule.ca
eaa-6-min

Andrea Gonzalez

Women's Director

womens@eaa.skule.ca
eaa-9-min

Chris Mazzuca

Men's Director

mens@eaa.skule.ca
eaa-7-min

Yesim Barista

Coed Director

coed@eaa.skule.ca
eaa-1-min

Kally Van Mulligen

Equipment Manager

equipment@eaa.skule.ca
eaa-12-min

Ben Mucsi

Internal Director

tournaments@eaa.skule.ca
Lia

Lia Codrington

External Director

external@eaa.skule.ca
eaa-11-min

Gabriella Tolnai

Events Director

admin@eaa.skule.ca
eaa-8-min

Kimberly Lai

Events Director

admin@eaa.skule.ca
eaa-2-min

Ahmed Abdulkadir

Publicity Director

publicity@eaa.skule.ca
eaa-3-min

Laura Berneaga

Publicity Director

publicity@eaa.skule.ca
Photos Taken By Savannah